Light
Forged aluminum wheels hub weight is only equivalent to 1/2 of steel wheel hub, 3/4 of  Casting Aluminum one.
Nice  Appearance
The appearance design of forged aluminum alloy wheel hub can be customized, that to  combined with the model, the wheels, also with more options, such as personalized.
Oil consumption reduction
Due to the vehicle weight is less after forged aluminum wheels installation, and the wheel rotational inertia will be decreased, so the vehicle acceleration performance will be improved, and the braking energy demand will be reduced, also the oil consumption, additionally with the specific air flow and rolling resistance , at least 2 liters oil can be saved per hundred kilometers, that has been approved by one hundred kilometers test.
Security
The heat transfer coefficient of the aluminum alloy is 3 times of the iron, so it is very easy to dissipate the heat come from the tire and the chassis into the air, even in the case of  high-speed for long-distance or brake continuously in downhill, it help to keep the car in the proper temperature. It can’t only make the tire and brake slowly, but also can reduce the burst rate.
Comfortability
after installation of the foged wheel hubs,you direction and  smoother running when driving,due to the hubs properties,thus to improve the driving comfort.
Shock resistance
In theJapanese JWL test simulation testing,a truck is drive to a stone at roadside in speed of over 50 kilometer per hour,it is equivalent to a object weights 910 killograms is crashed into the tires and  wheels from high place.the testing result from magnesium aluminum forging technology center according Japanese standard  forged wheels is slightly damaged, ironwheel is seriouly damage . The cast ing aluminum  wheel is breaken nto two parts.
Low fetal weight loss
Forging aluminum wheel are less deformaed, faster heat dissipation (temperature is 20-30 degrees lower campare with iron wheel when driving ), it protects suspension system  better phe tire is greatly reduced.
客服中心
工作时间

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

点击这里给我发消息 销售客服


请直接QQ联系!
展开客服

自身轻
锻造铝轮的重量只相当于钢轮毂的1/2,铸造铝轮毂的3/4。
轮毂造型美
锻造铝合金轮毂外观设计自由度大,可以结合车型,做到何车轮一致,个性化选择广为热烈、尽善尽美。
省油耗
安装锻造铝轮后,由于重量轻,减少车轮的转动惯性,使汽车加速性能提高,并相应减少了制动能量的需求,从而降低了油耗,再加上锻造铝轮特有的空气流动及滚动阻力,百公里测试节省率为每百公里最少节省2升。
安全性
由于铝合金热传导系数是铁的3倍,极易将轮胎、底盘产生的热量散发到空气中,即使在长途高速或下坡连续刹车的情况下,也能使汽车保持适当温度。不但能使轮胎及刹车不易老化,更能降低爆胎率。
舒适性
由于锻造轮毂特性,安装后行车感觉方向较轻,高速行驶特别平稳,从而特高驾驶的舒适性。
抗冲击
日本JWL测试模拟一辆货车以时超50公里撞向路边石,相当于910公斤的重量从高处跌下撞向轮胎与车轮,根据镁铝锻造技术中心进行的日本标准测试的结果:锻造车轮只有轻微损坏,而铁圈损坏程度非常严重。铸造铝合金车轮断裂成两部分。
胎损低
锻造铝轮不易变形,散热快(正常行驶温度比铁轮低20-30度),对悬挂系统保护较佳,所以对轮胎的磨损大大降低。
客服中心
工作时间

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

点击这里给我发消息 销售客服


请直接QQ联系!
展开客服